Management Team

  • Amol Rangdal

    25 years of multi-national management and consulting experience with the vision of helping businesses derive the best of the processes.

    US Citizen, currently lives in Dallas, Texas

    Current: Co-founder, CEO of Quadmo Inc.

    Past: Co-founder of cFIRST Corporation - acquired by Vora Ventures.

    Co-founder of Aparaa Corporation.

    Consultant for fortune 500 companies.

    Bachelor’s degree in Electronics and Telecommunications from PDA College of Engineering, Gulbarga, India.

  • Sunanda Sreedhar

    Seasoned professional with 18 years of experience in building and leading Client Servicing Team across hospitality and insurance markets with strong proven expertise in Customer Service. She has strong understanding of best in class business and HR practices based on her Experience in working with Global MNCs like UnitedHealth Group and Willis Towers Watson.

We focus on working with organizations to generate value from their reward & recognition (R&R) programs. Our team’s passion for recognition, coupled with deep domain expertise, a robust technology platform & global rewards fulfillment capabilities, helps us deliver an end-to-end R&R solution focused on making it easy for all the stakeholders involved.

A few of our Clients



+91 984 514 6696

+1 214 683 5120

©2016. All Rights Reserved. Easyrecognition.

Submitting Form...

Details Submitted Successfully

Form received.

  • Amol Rangdal

    • Sunanda Sreedhar